A Council elected annually at the Annual General Meeting manages the Society. The officers and other members of the Council are currently as follows.

President – His Grace the Duke of Norfolk DL

Duke of Norfolk, President
Duke of Norfolk

Vice President – John Barrie KCSG

John Barrie, Vice President
John Barrie

Chairman – Michael Milbourn

Michael Milbourn, Chairman
Michael Milbourn

Secretary – Richard Collyer-Hamlin

Treasurer – Paul Williams MA FCA

Membership Secretary – Richard Morris

Functions Secretary – Mary Maxwell DSG DC*HS

Outings Secretary – Mary Goodwin DCSG DGCHS

Other Council Members:

  • Cliona Howell
  • Kevin Ingram BSc (Econ) FCA
  • Robert Rigby
  • Priscilla Sharp